DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-18 Thursday
8 2 1 4
2 7 3 2
2 4 1 5
2019-04-17 Wednesday
2 7 3 7
6 8 0 7
9 8 4 7
2019-04-16 Tuesday
4 6 1 9
6 0 9 2
5 4 6 3
2019-04-15 Monday
9 5 3 0
7 1 8 0
6 7 8 1
2019-04-14 Sunday
0 8 6 1
6 6 1 3
0 5 6 7
2019-04-13 Saturday
7 3 5 8
8 8 6 6
4 4 3 1
2019-04-12 Friday
6 9 2 2
9 0 5 2
9 7 1 3
2019-04-11 Thursday
0 5 3 1
4 7 5 7
1 0 3 9
2019-04-10 Wednesday
5 1 9 4
4 5 3 1
5 4 4 6
2019-04-09 Tuesday
8 8 7 5
2 7 5 7
6 8 4 0