DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-25 Sunday
5 3 1 1
6 9 6 3
7 0 5 0
2019-08-24 Saturday
0 6 1 2
2 1 4 1
8 6 3 2
2019-08-23 Friday
7 2 2 5
2 0 6 2
5 9 0 7
2019-08-22 Thursday
3 9 0 7
5 4 8 8
9 5 1 2
2019-08-21 Wednesday
1 2 9 3
8 8 1 1
7 0 7 6
2019-08-20 Tuesday
7 6 6 1
3 9 5 2
7 0 6 7
2019-08-19 Monday
9 5 8 5
9 0 3 3
8 6 7 5
2019-08-18 Sunday
4 1 5 6
8 6 2 3
2 5 6 8
2019-08-17 Saturday
2 0 4 8
4 6 2 2
1 3 8 6
2019-08-16 Friday
3 6 5 0
1 6 4 3
3 8 4 7