DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-18 Tuesday
2 0 4 3
7 7 9 7
4 7 2 9
2018-12-17 Monday
9 6 8 0
2 6 7 3
2 4 9 8
2018-12-16 Sunday
1 2 9 3
5 0 9 0
8 0 6 8
2018-12-15 Saturday
8 7 2 4
3 7 9 8
5 1 8 9
2018-12-14 Friday
7 0 1 9
6 2 9 3
6 8 9 9
2018-12-13 Thursday
3 5 2 0
9 9 6 7
0 1 3 4
2018-12-12 Wednesday
6 7 9 9
1 2 1 5
5 3 1 7
2018-12-11 Tuesday
5 1 0 8
2 8 9 6
5 1 8 8
2018-12-10 Monday
4 3 9 5
0 4 7 1
6 2 6 4
2018-12-09 Sunday
9 8 7 0
5 3 1 8
6 9 6 8