DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-15 Friday
6 1 4 2
0 7 3 3
7 9 0 5
2017-12-14 Thursday
7 3 6 3
1 6 0 9
4 1 7 5
2017-12-13 Wednesday
5 8 1 7
2 8 6 8
3 7 0 4
2017-12-12 Tuesday
3 4 6 5
6 6 0 0
7 4 9 8
2017-12-11 Monday
6 0 8 7
7 7 2 2
3 8 1 2
2017-12-10 Sunday
2 3 5 0
1 7 5 7
8 5 2 3
2017-12-09 Saturday
8 0 1 4
7 3 0 9
8 8 2 0
2017-12-08 Friday
6 3 8 2
7 0 1 9
7 9 6 5
2017-12-07 Thursday
4 1 7 0
3 0 9 6
7 1 1 4
2017-12-06 Wednesday
7 8 4 6
9 7 5 0
9 9 6 9