DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-16 Sunday
7 8 0 5
9 1 9 0
6 3 9 3
2019-06-15 Saturday
5 9 8 2
4 5 1 5
9 0 6 0
2019-06-14 Friday
8 7 2 4
4 7 2 5
7 2 5 1
2019-06-13 Thursday
6 1 9 2
8 0 9 6
5 6 0 5
2019-06-12 Wednesday
0 8 1 8
8 1 1 9
7 4 1 2
2019-06-11 Tuesday
7 1 5 5
3 8 9 9
5 4 1 5
2019-06-10 Monday
7 5 4 6
2 3 6 3
3 1 6 6
2019-06-09 Sunday
1 0 7 0
1 7 3 1
4 4 0 5
2019-06-08 Saturday
6 2 6 9
9 8 6 3
0 6 5 6
2019-06-07 Friday
2 0 2 3
6 8 6 5
8 4 0 8