DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-25 Monday
0 9 1 6
1 5 4 4
1 0 9 4
2018-06-24 Sunday
8 4 3 3
9 6 5 2
2 1 9 9
2018-06-23 Saturday
7 5 2 1
6 7 1 9
3 4 9 1
2018-06-22 Friday
3 2 6 9
5 5 0 9
0 1 6 2
2018-06-21 Thursday
1 6 8 0
5 9 5 8
3 1 9 6
2018-06-20 Wednesday
5 4 1 3
5 1 5 6
1 1 1 8
2018-06-19 Tuesday
6 9 7 4
2 6 0 7
0 2 5 0
2018-06-18 Monday
2 8 9 3
9 5 9 9
7 1 7 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
8 1 0 5
8 1 5 6
6 9 9 0
2018-06-16 Saturday
3 5 9 1
7 5 5 8
8 6 6 4